dtms/.git
3 years agosecurity fixes: master origin/HEAD origin/master
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 14 May 2016 21:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
security fixes:
- refuse to run as root
- drop privileges without an explicit -u argument when running setuid-root

fixed argument parsing
fixed mem leak
added install and uninstall rules (Makefile)

3 years agoadded GPL License text
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 13 May 2016 20:02:26 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
added GPL License text

3 years agoreadme
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
readme

3 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

3 years agoa program that shouts "Don't touch my screen, bro" whenever someone
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
a program that shouts "Don't touch my screen, bro" whenever someone
touches the screen