faros-demo
16 months agoAdded my seq file with an animation for the lighthouse master
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Added my seq file with an animation for the lighthouse

16 months agofixed resolution
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
fixed resolution

16 months agofoo
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 17:01:23 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
foo

16 months agopaper lights
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 16:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
paper lights

16 months agofixed more animation bugs, added rudimentary UI
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
fixed more animation bugs, added rudimentary UI

16 months agoX logo billboarding
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
X logo billboarding

16 months agofixed camera interpolation bug
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
fixed camera interpolation bug

16 months agoxlogo, more animation controls, help screen with F1.
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 04:52:20 +0000 (07:52 +0300)]
xlogo, more animation controls, help screen with F1.

16 months agoskip dumping empty tracks
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
skip dumping empty tracks

16 months agosequencer load/save with treestore
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
sequencer load/save with treestore

16 months agoMerge branch 'foo'
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 14:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'foo'

16 months agoreorganized everything
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 13:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
reorganized everything
new animation system with keyframes

16 months agoquick backup
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:29:43 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
quick backup

16 months agofixed animation speed
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:46:06 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
fixed animation speed

16 months agobug in animation speed
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:28:05 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
bug in animation speed

16 months agoclouds and better light beam
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
clouds and better light beam

16 months agofaros initial commit
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
faros initial commit