fc2020
3 months agocow image master
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
cow image

3 months agoupdated status
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 18:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
updated status

3 months agoedited slides
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 22:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
edited slides

3 months agoanother image
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
another image

3 months agoeps
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
eps

3 months agobg png
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
bg png

3 months agoadded igalia.eps
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
added igalia.eps

3 months agowtf
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
wtf

3 months agodata
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
data

3 months agofoobar
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:23:04 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
foobar

5 months agothe one sent
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
the one sent

5 months agoekthesi ideon sto depth
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
ekthesi ideon sto depth

5 months agofoobar
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
foobar

5 months agobib, makefile
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
bib, makefile

6 months agoWIP: XDC presentation
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 17:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
WIP: XDC presentation