gl4
10 months agoAdded README master
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 10:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Added README

2 years agoaccidentally linked twice, removed second link_program
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
accidentally linked twice, removed second link_program
delete ubo at cleanup

2 years agoSamplers are not needed anymore
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Samplers are not needed anymore

2 years agohttps://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenGL/extensions/ARB/ARB_gl_spirv.txt
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 14:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
https://khronos.org/registry/OpenGL/extensions/ARB/ARB_gl_spirv.txt
see 24: What about UniformBlockBinding and ShaderStorageBlockBinding?

removed UniformBlockBinding

2 years agoexample OpenGL program that uses the gl_spirv OpenGL extension
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 09:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
example OpenGL program that uses the gl_spirv OpenGL extension