libgliar/.git
6 years agoupdated readme-configuration files master origin/HEAD origin/master
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
updated readme-configuration files

6 years agofixed bug added support for Programiv
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 12:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
fixed bug added support for Programiv
fixed conf

6 years agofixed examples tests
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
fixed examples tests

6 years agoI couldn't override dlsym but I managed to fake the glGetProgramiv results
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:35:12 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
I couldn't override dlsym but I managed to fake the glGetProgramiv results
by overriding the glxGetProcAddress (glx.h)

6 years agoadded support for:
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
added support for:
glProgramivARB:
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_INSTRUCTIONS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_INSTRUCTIONS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_TEMPORARIES_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_TEMPORARIES_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_PARAMETERS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_PARAMETERS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_ATTRIBS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_ATTRIBS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_ADDRESS_REGISTERS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_ADDRESS_REGISTERS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_LOCAL_PARAMETERS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_ENV_PARAMETERS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_ALU_INSTRUCTIONS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_ALU_INSTRUCTIONS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_TEX_INSTRUCTIONS_ARB
GL_MAX_PROGRAM_NATIVE_TEX_INSTRUCTIONS_ARB

the problem: the glProgramiv uses dynamic loading so my gliar.conf won't
fake anything! BUT! I can override the dlsym so that my functions are
loaded :) and when i need to call the function dlsym myself I ll just call
the internal function that dlsym calls (I have to check which function is
this in glibc :)

6 years agofixed example conf file for asus
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
fixed example conf file for asus

6 years agofixed key in the example conf file
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fixed key in the example conf file

6 years agoadded support for:
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
added support for:
major version
minor version
max texture image units
max combined texture image units
max vertex texture image units
max cube map texture size
max vertex uniform vectors
max fragment uniform vectors
max varying vectors
max color attachments

6 years agofixed conf files
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fixed conf files

TODO:
1- add opengles 2.0 support
2- support more extensions (get ext info)

6 years agoadded max vertex attributes, renderbuffer size
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
added max vertex attributes, renderbuffer size

7 years agoadded max texture coordinates
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
added max texture coordinates

7 years agoremoved LD_PRELOAD from instructions, use gliar script
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
removed LD_PRELOAD from instructions, use gliar script

7 years agoadded README files in the tests directories
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
added README files in the tests directories
(tests depend on the freeglut library)

7 years agoadded configure, gliar script, build instructions, Makefile.in
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
added configure, gliar script, build instructions, Makefile.in

7 years agomerged lp:~hikiko/libgliar/libgliar.new-features to lp:libgliar
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
merged lp:~hikiko/libgliar/libgliar.new-features to lp:libgliar

7 years agoadded tests for the new features
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
added tests for the new features

7 years agoadded support for glGetIntegerv
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
added support for glGetIntegerv
changed the design to support glGet functions with indices like glGetStringi

7 years agoeach option's values are string arrays and can be converted to int if they
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
each option's values are string arrays and can be converted to int if they
contain numerical values

7 years agoadded support for numerical values in option struct
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
added support for numerical values in option struct

7 years agochanged readme to include the new strings
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
changed readme to include the new strings

7 years agoadded renderer, shading language version
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
added renderer, shading language version

7 years agoadded GPL license
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
added GPL license

7 years agoadded support for OpenGL extensions, vendor, version
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
added support for OpenGL extensions, vendor, version