ludumice
10 months agoAdded idle func animation master
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:49:07 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Added idle func animation

10 months agoinitial commit: a line and 5 points
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
initial commit: a line and 5 points