rust_hw
17 months agoworking draft foo master
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
working draft

17 months agoAdded some code for shader compile/link, rendered a quad
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
Added some code for shader compile/link, rendered a quad

18 months agoMy OpenGL helloworld in rust. Probably the worst rust code ever :D
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
My OpenGL helloworld in rust. Probably the worst rust code ever :D