updated README with new options
authorEleni Maria Stea <estea@igalia.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 21:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0300)
committerEleni Maria Stea <estea@igalia.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 11:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
README.md
examples/mushroom.shader_test

index d958ffe..99b31b1 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -9,11 +9,13 @@ Usage:
 ------
 ./sdrviewer \<shader filename\>
 
-NOTE: if you are editing files using Vim you need to do:
-:set nowritebackup
+Pressing b enables and disables the busy loop (useful to count the
+framerate).
+Pressing - and = (the -/+ buttons) decreases and increases the camera
+sensitivity.
 
-otherwise vim will temporarily save the file and then mv the
-tmp file to the old => we aren't watching the correct file
+NOTE: if you are editing files using Vim you might need to do:
+:set nowritebackup
 
 
 License
index be85006..2a3fd16 100644 (file)
@@ -326,7 +326,7 @@ float noised(in vec2 x)
     vec2 p = floor(x);
     vec2 w = fract(x);
     
-#if 1
+#if 0
     // quintic interpolation
     vec2 u = w*w*w*(w*(w*6.0-15.0)+10.0);
     vec2 du = 30.0*w*w*(w*(w-2.0)+1.0);
@@ -347,8 +347,7 @@ float noised(in vec2 x)
     float k2 =   c - a;
     float k3 =   a - b - c + d;
 
-    return float(k0 + k1*u.x + k2*u.y +
-               k3*u.x*u.y);
+    return k0 + k1*u.x + k2*u.y + k3*u.x*u.y;
 }
 
 [test]