sdrviewer
9 months agoAdded a new example (static plasma) master
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 6 May 2019 18:35:28 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Added a new example (static plasma)

9 months agoAdded example tunnel.shader_test
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 5 May 2019 21:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
Added example tunnel.shader_test

9 months agofixed error in counting lines when the shader input file isn't a shader_test
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 5 May 2019 19:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
fixed error in counting lines when the shader input file isn't a shader_test

9 months agoupdated README with new options
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 3 May 2019 21:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
updated README with new options

9 months agoChanged the 2D noise function with something faster in the example.
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 3 May 2019 20:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Changed the 2D noise function with something faster in the example.

9 months agoadded button to enable/disable the busy loop to be able to count fps
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
added button to enable/disable the busy loop to be able to count fps

added more things to the example => TOO SLOW

9 months agoCleaner select code, +busy loop until resman gets fixed
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Cleaner select code, +busy loop until resman gets fixed

9 months agoBetter way to exit the main loop
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Better way to exit the main loop

9 months agoModifications to the example
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
Modifications to the example

9 months agoAvoided busy loop. Removed idle func, and used my own custom main loop
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Avoided busy loop. Removed idle func, and used my own custom main loop
where I block until there's either a change in the file or a freeglut
event. (+Added dependencies to Linux only, as I use sys/select and
freeglut.h functions)

9 months agoadded WIP example shader
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
added WIP example shader

9 months agoChanged the transformation order to match the ray marching shader :p
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:01:30 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
Changed the transformation order to match the ray marching shader :p

9 months agoadded mouse support and cam transformation + #define SDRVIEWER
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:05:06 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
added mouse support and cam transformation + #define SDRVIEWER

9 months agoFixed typo in README
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:54:50 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Fixed typo in README

9 months agoremoved resman_destroy call, removed TexCoord (since it's only a pixel
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
removed resman_destroy call, removed TexCoord (since it's only a pixel
shader I'll just use gl_FragCoord.xy / res), added resman_wait_all (not
necessary but why not)

9 months agoThere was no bug, it's vim. Added README after having lost half day.
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 14:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
There was no bug, it's vim. Added README after having lost half day.

9 months agoshader viewer 1st commit: watch not working
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
shader viewer 1st commit: watch not working