test-compression/.git
21 months agoadded check for compressed format support (ARB_internalformat_query2.txt) master origin/HEAD origin/master
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 4 May 2018 17:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
added check for compressed format support (ARB_internalformat_query2.txt)

23 months agoThis is a test program that loads compressed data, renders the image
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
This is a test program that loads compressed data, renders the image
and gets the pixels with glGetCompressedTexImage* functions.

Just for testing.