test_compression
2 years agoRemoved the automatic textures generation master
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
Removed the automatic textures generation

2 years agoAdded mipmaps. Buggy!
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 11:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Added mipmaps. Buggy!

This code has a bug because when I load the mipmap on nvidia, it looks
correct, but I see the message "loaded and compressed data differ".
Pushing for backup

2 years agoadded parameter -copytest-loop
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
added parameter -copytest-loop

this is to run the copytest but with multiple drawings (it calls
glutPostRedisplay). I use it to check the CopyImageSubData on Intel gen < 8

2 years agoadded test for glCopyImageSubData, run with -copytest
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:31:45 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
added test for glCopyImageSubData, run with -copytest

2 years agoadded subtest that checks subimage and get functions
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
added subtest that checks subimage and get functions

use -subtest and one part of the texture will be read and written
elsewhere.

2 years agoadded check for compressed format support (ARB_internalformat_query2.txt)
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 4 May 2018 17:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
added check for compressed format support (ARB_internalformat_query2.txt)

2 years agoThis is a test program that loads compressed data, renders the image
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
This is a test program that loads compressed data, renders the image
and gets the pixels with glGetCompressedTexImage* functions.

Just for testing.