winnie/.git
6 years agoadded missing bzr files master origin/HEAD origin/master
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 11:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
added missing bzr files

6 years agocasting in fbdev
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:57:52 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
casting in fbdev

6 years agoshared memory: TODO fix client bug
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 01:00:05 +0000 (04:00 +0300)]
shared memory: TODO fix client bug

6 years agocreated libwinnie (library), winnie (the server application) and clients
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:29:13 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
created libwinnie (library), winnie (the server application) and clients

6 years agomv
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
mv

6 years agoadded struct subsys so that we know each
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:13:31 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
added struct subsys so that we know each
public struct's position in the shared memory

6 years agoadded license GPL
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
added license GPL

6 years agoremoved comments
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:34:05 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
removed comments

6 years agoadded shared memory
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:32:27 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
added shared memory

6 years agobug fixes, added background image
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:19:03 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
bug fixes, added background image

6 years agoclear fb on exit
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 02:38:08 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
clear fb on exit

6 years agomaximize windows
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 02:35:14 +0000 (04:35 +0200)]
maximize windows

6 years agoadded memory allocator
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 01:29:03 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
added memory allocator
double buffer :-)
TODO: allocate pool from shared memory

6 years agoin progress: added shalloc.h/cc did nothing :p
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 23:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
in progress: added shalloc.h/cc did nothing :p

6 years agoin progress: started a memory allocator, did nothing so far :p
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 02:05:43 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
in progress: started a memory allocator, did nothing so far :p

6 years agofixed fbdev/*.cc to work with malloc
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
fixed fbdev/*.cc to work with malloc

6 years agochanged mouse to use malloc
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
changed mouse to use malloc

6 years agofixed grab win initialization
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fixed grab win initialization

6 years agominor changes in main:p
Eleni Hikiko [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 20:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
minor changes in main:p

6 years agoadded clipping rectangles
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:42:19 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
added clipping rectangles

6 years agofbdev version works with truetype
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:31:16 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
fbdev version works with truetype

6 years agoadded fonts - works with sdl version
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 01:51:43 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
added fonts - works with sdl version
todo: add fonts in the fb version too

6 years agofixed focus: get_window_at_pos now searches back to front in root_window
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
fixed focus: get_window_at_pos now searches back to front in root_window
children

7 years agoraise works
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:29:04 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
raise works

7 years agousing 2 windows, focus works
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
using 2 windows, focus works
todo: 1- raise, 2-fonts

7 years agofixed mouse events in fb version too
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:01:33 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
fixed mouse events in fb version too

-------------- Ths line and the following will be ignored --------------

modified:
  Makefile
  src/fbdev/mouse.cc
unknown:
  tags
  winnie
  winnie_fix_abs_mouse.patch
  src/pixmap.d
  src/wm.cc.rej
  src/fbdev/event.d
  src/fbdev/gfx.d
  src/fbdev/keyboard.d
  src/fbdev/mouse.d
  src/sdl/event.d
  src/sdl/gfx.d
  src/sdl/keyboard.d
  src/sdl/mouse.d

7 years agofixed mouse events the windows can grab the mouse
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:58:23 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
fixed mouse events the windows can grab the mouse

7 years agoadded second window
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:54:42 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
added second window

7 years agoget dirty
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:17:24 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
get dirty

7 years agofixed win motion bug
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
fixed win motion bug

7 years agoioctl doesn't work for my intel
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
ioctl doesn't work for my intel
#@%&)@*&)*$%^)#&@%_
todo: find an intel and test

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
*in progress*
fixed fill_rect boundaries

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 13:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
*in progress*
ouf. winnie is b-o-r-i-n-g

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
*in progress*
changed fb button too
TODO:
1 in fill_rect check boundaries !!
2 vsync
3 the abs pos bug

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
*in progress*
fixed mouse bug
still need to fix the strange win behavior
(I use absol. pos somewhere I shouldn't)

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 17:49:43 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
*in progress*
absolute positions
(still doesn't work)

7 years agofixed the wrong dragging
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 23:32:41 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
fixed the wrong dragging

7 years agoadded SDL backend for easier testing
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 23:22:10 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
added SDL backend for easier testing

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
*in progress*
some minor fixes

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
*in progress*
f***ed up :p
TODO:
1- v-sync
2- relative pos

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
*in progress*
added frames
TODO:
1 - relative positions before implementing the mouse button/motion callbacks
2 - get_absolute_pos function

7 years ago* in progress *
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:44:03 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
* in progress *
added blit and blit_key functions to the graphics code
added mouse cursor drawing

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:29:23 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
*in progress*
todo: blit zz :p

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:04:32 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
*in progress*
mouse, keyboard events + focus window work!!!!!!!!

7 years ago*in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 23:38:25 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
*in progress*
added mouse events (don't work :p)

7 years ago*work in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:24:18 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
*work in progress*
fixed the stupid error :p

7 years ago*work in progress* quick backup
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
*work in progress* quick backup
added get_window_at_pos (TODO set focused window - send mouse event)

7 years ago*work in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:48:21 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
*work in progress*
win + keyb events work

7 years ago*work in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 16:59:37 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
*work in progress*
window drawing works xD

7 years ago*work in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
*work in progress*
dirty rectangles, psaux device

7 years ago*work in progress*
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:46:58 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
*work in progress*
added some stuff on the window manager and windows
set /dev/tty in raw mode disable echo etc
added todo lists everywhere :p

7 years agoevents should have a ptr to windows
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
events should have a ptr to windows

7 years agoexperiment #1: writing some pixels in the framebuffer device and cls
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
experiment #1: writing some pixels in the framebuffer device and cls