ansitris
19 months agoline completion and removal master
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
line completion and removal

19 months agofixes, optional beeps, accept arrow keys for control
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:38:50 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
fixes, optional beeps, accept arrow keys for control

19 months agoalmost done. no line completion, scoring, and next-piece display yet
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
almost done. no line completion, scoring, and next-piece display yet

19 months agotest timing and input handling
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
test timing and input handling

19 months agoibm->ansi attribute conversion was inverted (fg<->bg)
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 08:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
ibm->ansi attribute conversion was inverted (fg<->bg)

19 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 05:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
initial commit