antikythera
3 years agoadded TODO note master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
added TODO note

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of goat:git/antikythera
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of goat:git/antikythera

3 years agohurray the parser works
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
hurray the parser works

3 years agoadded func_coaxial parser
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
added func_coaxial

3 years agoparser sortof-works
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
parser sortof-works

3 years agowriting the machine parser
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
writing the machine parser

3 years agostarted the parser
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 09:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
started the parser

3 years agobuild on macos
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 04:34:19 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
build on macos

4 years agoshadows, textures, resource managers... shaders...
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:00:12 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
shadows, textures, resource managers... shaders...

4 years ago- added subgear linkage
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:50:35 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
- added subgear linkage
- simplified gear positioning

4 years agomove gears along their axis with the mousewheel
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:58:40 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
move gears along their axis with the mousewheel

4 years agodid I fix the meshing now?
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:52:06 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
did I fix the meshing now?

4 years agofixed co-planar meshing at arbitrary directions
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 20:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
fixed co-planar meshing at arbitrary directions

4 years agomeshing recaclulation on the fly, picking, whatever
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 05:39:00 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
meshing recaclulation on the fly, picking, whatever

4 years agolazy meshing
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:45:31 +0000 (06:45 +0300)]
lazy meshing

4 years agomeshing calculation for co-planar gears
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:28:00 +0000 (06:28 +0300)]
meshing calculation for co-planar gears

4 years agomultisampling and shit
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:31:20 +0000 (05:31 +0300)]
multisampling and shit

4 years agogears meshing, machines of gears, machines of MADNESS
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:26:05 +0000 (01:26 +0300)]
gears meshing, machines of gears, machines of MADNESS

4 years agoinitial commit, first gear
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 03:58:57 +0000 (06:58 +0300)]
initial commit, first gear