assman
17 months agoadded README, license, and configure script master
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
added README, license, and configure script

17 months agomod_url: make cache directory if it doesn't exist (tested on UNIX only)
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 04:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0300)]
mod_url: make cache directory if it doesn't exist (tested on UNIX only)

17 months agomod_url works
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 03:43:25 +0000 (06:43 +0300)]
mod_url works

17 months agomod_url progress
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 05:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0300)]
mod_url progress

17 months ago- added shared library build rules
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:59:01 +0000 (05:59 +0300)]
- added shared library build rules
- removed stubbed add_file/remove_file functions fron assman.c. they don't seem necessary.

17 months agoasscat example
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 05:49:24 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
asscat example

17 months ago- mod_path (untested)
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:59:08 +0000 (04:59 +0300)]
- mod_path (untested)
- mod_archive stub
- mod_url incomplete

17 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:12:51 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
initial commit