bootsplash
2 months agoworks nicely from the floppy master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 03:34:33 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
works nicely from the floppy

2 months agofire
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 02:17:30 +0000 (04:17 +0200)]
fire

2 months agoattempt to blur up
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:56:20 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
attempt to blur up

2 months agorandom point spawn
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:24:11 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
random point spawn

2 months agoRLE blitter, plus RLE encoding and decoding tools
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:13:28 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
RLE blitter, plus RLE encoding and decoding tools

2 months agolet's start on the splash effect
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
let's start on the splash effect

2 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:03:07 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
initial commit