censuslogo
17 months agohide the cursor in fullscreen master
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 14:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
hide the cursor in fullscreen

17 months agodone with the basic effect
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 14:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
done with the basic effect

17 months agofadeout
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
fadeout

17 months agowindows build
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
windows build

17 months agonice logo
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:06:37 +0000 (03:06 +0300)]
nice logo

18 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:14:29 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
initial commit