csgray
3 years agoadded cylinder primitive master
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
added cylinder primitive

3 years agoimplemented lookat camera
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
implemented lookat camera

3 years agoadded scene loading
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
added scene loading

3 years agostarted on the loader
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:10:28 +0000 (01:10 +0300)]
started on the loader

3 years agoadded specular
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
added specular

3 years agosubtraction seems to work now
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:36:59 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
subtraction seems to work now

3 years agoworking hack. now do it properly with intervals
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
working hack. now do it properly with intervals

3 years agorun script
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
run script

3 years agomore stuff
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
more stuff

3 years agoalmost there
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
almost there

3 years agoadded matrix code
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:31:48 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
added matrix code

3 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
initial commit