demo_prior
2 months agofixed incorrect checking of the existence of GLX_EXT_swap_control and friends master
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 22:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
fixed incorrect checking of the existence of GLX_EXT_swap_control and friends

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 22:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
foo

2 months agodbg gui, imtk text drawing
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 15:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
dbg gui, imtk text drawing

2 months ago- added libdrawtext
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 07:15:12 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- added libdrawtext
- added an OSD system for messages
- added fps counter
- added imtk gui code (TODO: finish text drawing)

2 months agofirst half-assed attempt at old wahsed-out post effect failed
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 07:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
first half-assed attempt at old wahsed-out post effect failed

2 months ago- moved fbtex to post.c, made it a ping-pong buffer, added fbos for it.
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:38:57 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
- moved fbtex to post.c, made it a ping-pong buffer, added fbos for it.
- fixed: sRGB and MSAA should be enabled only if their respective
  options are true.

2 months agowhitted: fixed the transparent shadows with a nasty hack
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:49:31 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
whitted: fixed the transparent shadows with a nasty hack

2 months agowhitted: refraction/fresnel fixed
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:45:02 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
whitted: refraction/fresnel fixed

2 months agowhitted: fresnel, needs work
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 13:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
whitted: fresnel, needs work

2 months agogamma correction fallback for -nosrgb
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:49:11 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
gamma correction fallback for -nosrgb

2 months agowhitted: recursion emulation
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 21:33:17 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
whitted: recursion emulation

2 months agotextures, overlay images, libimago
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:40:04 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
textures, overlay images, libimago

2 months agoadded cgmath
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 18:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
added cgmath

2 months agooptions/config
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 17:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
options/config

2 months agoslightly improved raytracer
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 23:25:00 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
slightly improved raytracer

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 14:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
foo

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 14:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
foo

2 months agopart system
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 17:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
part system

2 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 08:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
initial commit