dos_auplay
19 months agoreorganized the soundblaster code a bit, adding support for DSP < 4 master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 17:08:29 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
reorganized the soundblaster code a bit, adding support for DSP < 4

19 months agoui cleanup
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:17:51 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
ui cleanup

19 months agofixed 16bit playback. DMA page reg expects the page unshifted
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 02:25:29 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
fixed 16bit playback. DMA page reg expects the page unshifted

19 months agosync with dos pc changes
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 01:31:00 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
sync with dos pc changes

19 months agosimplified dma.c and fixed write_mix prototype in au_sb.c
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 01:09:30 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
simplified dma.c and fixed write_mix prototype in au_sb.c

19 months agofixed volume setting
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:44:54 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
fixed volume setting

19 months agocommandline argument for volume level
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
commandline argument for volume level

19 months agocleaned up the 16bit interrupt ack
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
cleaned up the 16bit interrupt ack

19 months agoimplemented volume control, and restructured slightly
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 03:37:55 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
implemented volume control, and restructured slightly

19 months agocontrols
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
controls

19 months agofixed by preloading samples. the audio callback is being called from the
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 05:17:13 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
fixed by preloading samples. the audio callback is being called from the
context of the interrupt handler, and can't perform file I/O

19 months agoadding DJGPP makefile
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:52:34 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
adding DJGPP makefile

19 months agotry playback
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:16:16 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
try playback

19 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:38:56 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
initial commit