dos_sbtest
20 months agofoo master
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:01:06 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
foo

20 months agofixed DMA bug
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:00:11 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
fixed DMA bug

20 months agoimproved the soundblaster code, but still doesn't work on the real
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
improved the soundblaster code, but still doesn't work on the real
hardware

22 months agodropped the compiled-in sound sample, loading from the filesystem
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
dropped the compiled-in sound sample, loading from the filesystem

22 months agoworks in dosbox
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
works in dosbox

22 months agofixed build, untested
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
fixed build, untested

22 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:24:17 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
initial commit