dosrtxon
2 years agoadded page flipping/scrolling VBE calls master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 01:27:32 +0000 (04:27 +0300)]
added page flipping/scrolling VBE calls

2 years agomouse cursor drawing part2
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 10:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
mouse cursor drawing part2

2 years agomouse cursor
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 10:02:00 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
mouse cursor

2 years agofixed conflicting mouse button mask enum
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
fixed conflicting mouse button mask enum

2 years agofixed mouse handling
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
fixed mouse handling

2 years agooption to build without mikmod
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
option to build without mikmod

2 years agobackdrop
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
backdrop

2 years agoreflection
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
reflection

2 years agoremoved bsp test
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:22:25 +0000 (04:22 +0300)]
removed bsp test

2 years agoBSP tree test
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 10:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
BSP tree test

2 years agoinitial import
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 05:08:58 +0000 (08:08 +0300)]
initial import