efitest1
19 months agomakefile rules to build a disk image master
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
makefile rules to build a disk image

19 months agovideo modes
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:05:08 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
video modes

19 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:11:24 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
initial commit