eradicate
6 months agoadded readme with data checkout instructions, and changed the paths in master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
added readme with data checkout instructions, and changed the paths in
tools/procdata to account for the new data/src directory structure

6 months agofixed menu blur
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:08:00 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
fixed menu blur

6 months agomoving on
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:31:29 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
moving on

6 months agoMMX
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:42:32 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
MMX

6 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 04:36:54 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
foo

6 months agofps counter with rle sprites
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 23:54:00 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
fps counter with rle sprites

6 months agofixed RLEsprite bug
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 22:46:16 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
fixed RLEsprite bug

6 months agomoving to RLE sprites instead of compiled sprites
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 05:54:49 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
moving to RLE sprites instead of compiled sprites

6 months agocspr ?
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 05:03:25 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
cspr ?

6 months agomenu
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
menu

6 months agofixed keyboard handler to translate extended scancodes
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
fixed keyboard handler to translate extended scancodes

6 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 03:37:57 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
foo

6 months agofixed imago 565, started on menu
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 15:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
fixed imago 565, started on menu

6 months agointro (logo for now) screen done
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
intro (logo for now) screen done

6 months agologo
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
logo

6 months agointro screen
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 02:12:37 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
intro screen

6 months agobroguht over the 3D pipeline from the demo
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:06:48 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
broguht over the 3D pipeline from the demo

6 months agofixed SDL backend
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fixed SDL backend

6 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:35:49 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
foo

6 months agoadded libimago
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 02:00:05 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
added libimago

6 months agofixed
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 18:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fixed

6 months agofucked it up again, need to sleep
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 15:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fucked it up again, need to sleep

6 months agofallback to banked modes if LFB is not available
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 14:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
fallback to banked modes if LFB is not available

6 months agofixed video mode bugs
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 12:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
fixed video mode bugs

6 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 04:48:25 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
initial commit