erebus2020
2 months agoworking on the transformation node system master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 09:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
working on the transformation node system

2 months agoswitched to freeglut for now. seems to work slightly better with all the
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:53:04 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
switched to freeglut for now. seems to work slightly better with all the
select hacks I'm doing here.

2 months agoxerebus: average samples in shader
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 03:17:02 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
xerebus: average samples in shader

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:54:27 +0000 (04:54 +0200)]
foo

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:37:16 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
foo

2 months agoadded thread pool, started fleshing out the render job system
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 04:27:51 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
added thread pool, started fleshing out the render job system

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:41:22 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
foo

2 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
foo

2 months agoliberebus: moved public header to src/
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 11:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
liberebus: moved public header to src/

2 months agorebooting erebus project: initial commit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 06:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
rebooting erebus project: initial commit