fbgfx
3 years agounknown changes master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:15:28 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
unknown changes

4 years agobetter tunnel
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:31:31 +0000 (07:31 +0300)]
better tunnel

4 years agotransitions
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 02:42:57 +0000 (05:42 +0300)]
transitions

4 years agoscreen system
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:01:49 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
screen system

4 years agooptimizations and best color depth attempt
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:42:35 +0000 (05:42 +0300)]
optimizations and best color depth attempt

4 years agohacked support for both 16 and 32 bpp framebuffers
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
hacked support for both 16 and 32 bpp framebuffers

4 years agodone
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 05:43:45 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
done

4 years agoalmost
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:03:56 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
almost

4 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 04:01:33 +0000 (07:01 +0300)]
initial commit