gph-cmath
17 months agoREADME, Makefile, and license headers master
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:34:15 +0000 (06:34 +0300)]
README, Makefile, and license headers

17 months agoI think the matrix part is now usable
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:49:00 +0000 (05:49 +0300)]
I think the matrix part is now usable

17 months agofixed inverse and submatrix, now testing identical to gmath
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 07:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
fixed inverse and submatrix, now testing identical to gmath

17 months agoadded test, comparing operation results using gph-math as reference
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
added test, comparing operation results using gph-math as reference

17 months agoin the middle of expanding the matrix operations
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 05:43:31 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
in the middle of expanding the matrix operations

17 months agofirst transformation matrix functions
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:37:26 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
first transformation matrix functions

17 months agomore untested matrix function (inverse, cofactors, etc)
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
more untested matrix function (inverse, cofactors, etc)

17 months agochm_msubmatrix
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
chm_msubmatrix

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of photon:code/graphics/gph-cmath
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of photon:code/graphics/gph-cmath

17 months agovec4, quat, and half-done matrices
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
vec4, quat, and half-done matrices

2 years agoquaternions done
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 03:47:06 +0000 (06:47 +0300)]
quaternions done

2 years agocgmath initial commit
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:43:03 +0000 (05:43 +0300)]
cgmath initial commit