gph-math
4 years agofixed copying of library links in install target master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:19:36 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
fixed copying of library links in install target

4 years agoreadme and license
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
readme and license

4 years agoimplemented quaternions
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
implemented quaternions

4 years agoadding quats
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:17:34 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
adding quats

4 years agoVector4 inline definitions, and rearrangement into multiple inl files
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Vector4 inline definitions, and rearrangement into multiple inl files

4 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
initial commit