img2tiles
19 months agoremoved leftover debug print master
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:50:05 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
removed leftover debug print

19 months agofixed tilemap output and added -o option
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:05:30 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
fixed tilemap output and added -o option

19 months agocorrection
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
correction

19 months agoremoving directory path components when creating basename
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
removing directory path components when creating basename

19 months agoadded output in C array format
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
added output in C array format

19 months agoadded readme and license
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 04:14:12 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
added readme and license

19 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 04:08:30 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
initial commit