instimg
7 months agofixed build: missing comctl32.lib master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
fixed build: missing comctl32.lib

8 months agofixed window layout
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 22:22:43 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
fixed window layout

8 months agoproject file update
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 19:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
project file update

8 months agoit werks!
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:28:28 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
it werks!

8 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
foo

8 months agousbonly checkbox callback
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
usbonly checkbox callback

8 months ago"fixed" the combobox issue
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
"fixed" the combobox issue

8 months agotrying to fix the combobox sizing
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 07:59:10 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
trying to fix the combobox sizing

8 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 08:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
foo

8 months agowidget disabling and autosize with minimum
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
widget disabling and autosize with minimum

8 months agorawdisk code added
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 08:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
rawdisk code added

8 months agocorrect window background color, and checkbox horizontal size
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
correct window background color, and checkbox horizontal size
calculation

8 months agofixed warning
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 10:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
fixed warning

8 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
initial commit