jack232
8 months agofixed max_power value in flash-ft232 master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fixed max_power value in flash-ft232

8 months agoadded FTDI flash script
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
added FTDI flash script

11 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
initial commit