ld37_one_room
3 years agofinal changes before dropping master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 02:49:47 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
final changes before dropping

3 years agoubershaders and path stripping in metascene
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
ubershaders and path stripping in metascene

3 years agobackported changes from museum project
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 03:14:47 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
backported changes from museum project

3 years agowider fov and smaller BALLZ
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
wider fov and smaller BALLZ

3 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:43:53 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
initial commit