ld42_outofspace
18 months agoI don't think I'll bother any more with this, so I'll just make it start master
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:53:12 +0000 (01:53 +0300)]
I don't think I'll bother any more with this, so I'll just make it start
from the menu for now and let it be

18 months agomore notes
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:07:01 +0000 (08:07 +0300)]
more notes

18 months agonotes
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:00:13 +0000 (08:00 +0300)]
notes

18 months agoplacing white holes, and changed to n-body gravitational pull instead of
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:00:35 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
placing white holes, and changed to n-body gravitational pull instead of
local gradient following. I'm not sure about this last change. I did it
because it would be hard to disregard own influence from the field, but
the way I'm doing it now is extremely heavyweight and negates all the
benefits of the grid I've set up so far

18 months agopanning
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:56:19 +0000 (02:56 +0300)]
panning

18 months agotesselation as a function of distance
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
tesselation as a function of distance

18 months agolooks more fun when increasing the pull of gravity
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:27:04 +0000 (06:27 +0300)]
looks more fun when increasing the pull of gravity

18 months agothe universe is fucked
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:20:52 +0000 (06:20 +0300)]
the universe is fucked

18 months agocrappy emitters, half-assed sim update
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 05:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +0300)]
crappy emitters, half-assed sim update

18 months agotesselation
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
tesselation

18 months agogoing to sleep
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 04:50:46 +0000 (07:50 +0300)]
going to sleep

18 months agodoing stuff
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:06:36 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
doing stuff

18 months agoadded readme
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:15:37 +0000 (09:15 +0300)]
added readme

18 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
initial commit