ld45_start_nothing
11 months agoadded rules for constructing hard disk images (better(?) for usb sticks) master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
added rules for constructing hard disk images (better(?) for usb sticks)

11 months agosortof bounds-check while moving
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 16:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
sortof bounds-check while moving

11 months agook key release works now
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
ok key release works now

11 months agoinput sortof-works
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:10:06 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
input sortof-works

11 months agofixed the interrupt gate descriptor setup
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 14:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
fixed the interrupt gate descriptor setup

11 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:38:47 +0000 (03:38 +0300)]
foo

11 months agokeyboard interrupt (untested)
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
keyboard interrupt (untested)

11 months agointr.asm: set_intr function
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 10:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
intr.asm: set_intr function

11 months agointerrupts half-done
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 22:58:23 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
interrupts half-done

11 months agoat last sprites "work"
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:56:18 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
at last sprites "work"

11 months agofixed the 32bit version
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 20:44:11 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
fixed the 32bit version

11 months agoconverted to protected mode, not done
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 16:03:56 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
converted to protected mode, not done

11 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 22:22:31 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
foo

11 months agoadded some graphics routines
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
added some graphics routines

11 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 18:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
initial commit