lugburz
2 months agomalloc/calloc/free and minimal allocator testing master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 19:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
malloc/calloc/free and minimal allocator testing

2 months agowrote the memory allocator, hopefully it works too
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
wrote the memory allocator, hopefully it works too

2 months agostarted memory allocator, allocated final stack, added move_init_stack
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 23:15:47 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
started memory allocator, allocated final stack, added move_init_stack
function

2 months agofixed incorrect size of the alib_intvec structure, which misaligned the
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 11:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
fixed incorrect size of the alib_intvec structure, which misaligned the
rest of the execbase layout

2 months ago- fixed endianess bug in printf
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 19:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- fixed endianess bug in printf
- added memdump function
- added script to start a pty connected to the emulator

2 months agoaimless debugging, forgot -m68000 in the linker command line
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:15:46 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
aimless debugging, forgot -m68000 in the linker command line

2 months agobrought the code over from the amiga test
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 17:38:52 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
brought the code over from the amiga test