m68kcomp2
19 months agoupdated the readme and added license files master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
updated the readme and added license files

19 months agofinished the 68881 symbol, and added a few major components on a
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 05:17:21 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
finished the 68881 symbol, and added a few major components on a
schematic sheet

19 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:47:15 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
initial commit