nixiedisp
7 weeks agofirmware master
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:47:23 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
firmware

7 weeks agofirmware
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:07:35 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
firmware

7 weeks agostarted on the firmware, added BOM
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 15:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
started on the firmware, added BOM

8 weeks agominor pcb adjustments
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:32:14 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
minor pcb adjustments

2 months agoschematic info
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 19:48:52 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
schematic info

2 months agoREADME
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 19:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
README

2 months agofinished the PCB rev1
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 18:16:01 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
finished the PCB rev1

2 months agoPCB layout almost done
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 09:40:26 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
PCB layout almost done

2 months agoadded RTC to the schematic
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
added RTC to the schematic

2 months agoPCB layout: nixie driver transistors and decoding pretty much final
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
PCB layout: nixie driver transistors and decoding pretty much final

2 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
initial commit