rawdisktest
7 weeks agocross-compile when not building on windows master
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 07:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
cross-compile when not building on windows

8 weeks agofriendly names
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 11:09:33 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
friendly names

8 weeks agogetting the path correctly now
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
getting the path correctly now

8 weeks agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
initial commit