regis
3 years agofoo master
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 23:58:15 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
foo

3 years agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 22:51:27 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
foo

3 years agohalf-assed 3D graphics attempt underway
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 11:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
half-assed 3D graphics attempt underway

3 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
initial commit