reposerve
7 weeks agofixed filenames returned by flist master
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 18:04:24 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
fixed filenames returned by flist

7 weeks agoflist request
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 07:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
flist request

7 weeks agostarted test client
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
started test client

7 weeks agoserver responds to flist
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
server responds to flist

8 weeks agoreposerve server half way done
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
reposerve server half way done

8 weeks agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 21:23:14 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
foo

8 weeks agohacking the server
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:04:46 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
hacking the server

8 weeks agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:29:13 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
initial commit