retrocrawl
2 years agostrcpy master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 23:29:39 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
strcpy

2 years agoserial debugging fail
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 15:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
serial debugging fail

2 years agofixed putchar to convert LF -> CR/LF on serial output
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 03:09:27 +0000 (06:09 +0300)]
fixed putchar to convert LF -> CR/LF on serial output

2 years agolibc for the amiga version
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 01:47:34 +0000 (04:47 +0300)]
libc for the amiga version

2 years agoserial terminal
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 01:26:04 +0000 (04:26 +0300)]
serial terminal

2 years agonew sprite system first successfull test
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 22:45:09 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
new sprite system first successfull test

2 years agosprites in progress
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:15:18 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
sprites in progress

2 years agostarting up on the sprite system
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
starting up on the sprite system

2 years agosprite test
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
sprite test

2 years agoconv_sprite tool
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:35:16 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
conv_sprite tool

2 years agoconvert external image for test tile and blit hardcoded grid
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:03:25 +0000 (03:03 +0300)]
convert external image for test tile and blit hardcoded grid

2 years agoblitter test
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:14:43 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
blitter test

2 years agotesting stuff
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:44:52 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
testing stuff

2 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:47:24 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
initial commit