romdev
4 months agorenamed to emurom master
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 05:28:10 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
renamed to emurom

4 months agoIt works ... jesus FUCKING christ, I just had been feeding the address bus shift...
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:46:45 +0000 (07:46 +0300)]
It works ... jesus FUCKING christ, I just had been feeding the address bus shift register backwards...

4 months agoemurom client program
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 03:49:48 +0000 (06:49 +0300)]
emurom client program

4 months agofixed data bus output buffer enable
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 03:48:47 +0000 (06:48 +0300)]
fixed data bus output buffer enable

4 months ago- fixed mistake tying half the tri-state buffer bits to always on
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 23:29:29 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
- fixed mistake tying half the tri-state buffer bits to always on
- fixed firmware bugs, now it can program and readback memory correctly

4 months agofixed swapped RX/TX lines
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
fixed swapped RX/TX lines

4 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
initial commit