rpikern
3 months agoadded license master
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 23:21:06 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
added license

3 months agofighting with interrupt vectors
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
fighting with interrupt vectors

3 months agoinitialize timer
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
initialize timer

3 months agointerrupts, timers, under construction
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 08:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
interrupts, timers, under construction

3 months agodisplay works sortof
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 05:36:23 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
display works sortof

3 months ago- implemented video mode setting with the property tags, and once again it only
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- implemented video mode setting with the property tags, and once again it only
  works in the emulator
- added hexdump function for debugging
- added reboot function using the watchdog timer

3 months agocleanup
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:52:42 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
cleanup

3 months agovideo initialization seems to work, further testing needed
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 21:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
video initialization seems to work, further testing needed

3 months agoserial port works, added setup instructions
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 05:44:28 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
serial port works, added setup instructions

2 years agoserial experiment works
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:55:31 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
serial experiment works

2 years agotesting minimal program
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:41:49 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
testing minimal program

2 years agoforgotten files
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 23:46:07 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
forgotten files

2 years agomore debugging, and serial port
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 23:45:34 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
more debugging, and serial port

2 years agobetter debug led. debugging framebuffer
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 03:54:17 +0000 (06:54 +0300)]
better debug led. debugging framebuffer

2 years agoframebuffer virtual resolution setting
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:31:33 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
framebuffer virtual resolution setting

2 years agoproperty tags
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:27:14 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
property tags

2 years agostartup and debug led
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
startup and debug led

2 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:48:25 +0000 (01:48 +0300)]
initial commit