rpipulser
11 months agoadded pin number commandline argument master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
added pin number commandline argument

11 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
initial commit