smouse
3 years agodropped in the dos stuff master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
dropped in the dos stuff

3 years agomain was really unix-specific, moved under src/unix
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:29:41 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
main was really unix-specific, moved under src/unix

3 years agofixed the button events
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
fixed the button events

3 years agoworks
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
works

3 years agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:49:36 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
foo

3 years agoinitial
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
initial