vdummy
3 years agoconditional alloc_ctx type based on kernel version master
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 16 May 2017 06:19:04 +0000 (09:19 +0300)]
conditional alloc_ctx type based on kernel version

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of goat:git/vdummy
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 16 May 2017 06:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of goat:git/vdummy

3 years agoextra debug messages
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 16 May 2017 06:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
extra debug messages

3 years ago- changed spinlocks in timer callback to the irqsave/restore variants
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 15 May 2017 06:33:53 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
- changed spinlocks in timer callback to the irqsave/restore variants
- added enum_framesizes ioctl

3 years agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
foo

3 years agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 14 May 2017 03:19:44 +0000 (06:19 +0300)]
foo

3 years agotry, try again
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 14 May 2017 01:59:52 +0000 (04:59 +0300)]
try, try again

3 years agotrying to fix this
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:36:39 +0000 (03:36 +0300)]
trying to fix this

3 years agofixed a couple of omissions, untested
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 12 May 2017 02:31:28 +0000 (05:31 +0300)]
fixed a couple of omissions, untested

3 years agotrying to figure out how videobuf2 works
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 12 May 2017 00:14:42 +0000 (03:14 +0300)]
trying to figure out how videobuf2 works

3 years agoswitching to videobuf2
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
switching to videobuf2

3 years agoalmost works, but apparently I need to implement the buffer mode.
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 11 May 2017 04:39:43 +0000 (07:39 +0300)]
almost works, but apparently I need to implement the buffer mode.
nobody uses read/write mode.

3 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 11 May 2017 02:37:25 +0000 (05:37 +0300)]
initial commit