video16
6 months ago- fixed HSYNC generation master
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 01:34:29 +0000 (04:34 +0300)]
- fixed HSYNC generation
- fixed BLANK (HBLANK + VBLANK) generation

6 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 22:32:17 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
initial commit