visor
3 months agofoo master
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
foo

3 months agodon't crash with no buffers, and clear the screen on exit
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 18:35:06 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
don't crash with no buffers, and clear the screen on exit

3 months agofixed: tried to free mapped buffer, unmap if mapped, free otherwise,
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 14:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fixed: tried to free mapped buffer, unmap if mapped, free otherwise,
also close the file

3 months agosome progress with vi_redraw
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:44:51 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
some progress with vi_redraw

3 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
foo

3 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
foo

3 months agomoving fwd, very slowly
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:00:31 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
moving fwd, very slowly

3 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 23:15:47 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
foo

3 months agomoved terminal stuff to their own file
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
moved terminal stuff to their own file

3 months agostarting a rough editor program as a scaffold to test and try the visor
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:39:27 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
starting a rough editor program as a scaffold to test and try the visor
algorithms

3 months agoin process of implementing add/split
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:00:30 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
in process of implementing add/split

3 months agohacking the spans
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
hacking the spans

3 months agosplit and span mess
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
split and span mess

3 months agoreadme minor fix
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:11:07 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
readme minor fix

3 months agoroot readme, directory structure, and copyright headers
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
root readme, directory structure, and copyright headers

3 months agospan table
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
span table

3 months agostarted the implementation
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
started the implementation

3 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:10:21 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
initial commit