vrfileman
4 years agoimplemented a laser pointer master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:45:52 +0000 (06:45 +0300)]
implemented a laser pointer

4 years agothicker lines in file icons
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:45:41 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
thicker lines in file icons

4 years agodisable post-process framebuffer rendering while in VR
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:06:54 +0000 (08:06 +0300)]
disable post-process framebuffer rendering while in VR

4 years agofixed crash if directory has no files
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:36:10 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
fixed crash if directory has no files

4 years agofixed hidpi on mac
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:16:26 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
fixed hidpi on mac

4 years agochanged grid tile and subdued the effect slightly
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
changed grid tile and subdued the effect slightly

4 years agogamma correction in post when there's no sRGB framebuffer and simple shader compositi...
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0300)]
gamma correction in post when there's no sRGB framebuffer and simple shader composition system

4 years agoslightly better?
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:18:52 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
slightly better?

4 years agobetter dir-link visualization
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:26:36 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
better dir-link visualization

4 years agoicon name shortening and rudimentary directory visualization
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 06:06:40 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
icon name shortening and rudimentary directory visualization

4 years agoincreased the text size slightly
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 13:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
increased the text size slightly

4 years agolight direction from almost straight up is better for the chrome letter bevels
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:47:08 +0000 (07:47 +0300)]
light direction from almost straight up is better for the chrome letter bevels

4 years agochrome letters first attempt
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:10:34 +0000 (07:10 +0300)]
chrome letters first attempt

4 years agoforgot to add the new shaders
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 22:13:33 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
forgot to add the new shaders

4 years agodistance field fonts and bevel test in the font shader
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 22:12:43 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
distance field fonts and bevel test in the font shader

4 years agoremoved debug print
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
removed debug print

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of goat:git/vrfileman
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of goat:git/vrfileman

4 years agofallback ton non-srgb when window creation fails
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +0300)]
fallback ton non-srgb when window creation fails

4 years agofixed a couple of bugs
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:47:19 +0000 (07:47 +0300)]
fixed a couple of bugs

4 years agofixed scale in VR
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:37:55 +0000 (04:37 +0300)]
fixed scale in VR

4 years agobetter icon placement
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 23:44:00 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
better icon placement

4 years agorough filenames
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 03:37:22 +0000 (06:37 +0300)]
rough filenames

4 years agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 02:27:13 +0000 (05:27 +0300)]
foo

4 years agomoving along
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
moving along

4 years agofixed gen_box
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:02:40 +0000 (06:02 +0300)]
fixed gen_box

4 years agoconfig file
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
config file

4 years agofixed Mesh wireframe rendering for non-indexed meshes
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
fixed Mesh wireframe rendering for non-indexed meshes

4 years agoadding fs and icon renderers
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
adding fs and icon renderers

4 years agofullscreen switching and missing goatvr_set_fb_size call
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:11:13 +0000 (08:11 +0300)]
fullscreen switching and missing goatvr_set_fb_size call

4 years agopulsing grid
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:02:38 +0000 (08:02 +0300)]
pulsing grid

4 years agoadded more options
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:08:59 +0000 (07:08 +0300)]
added more options

4 years ago-no-srgb option
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:24:18 +0000 (05:24 +0300)]
-no-srgb option

4 years agobetter option/cfgfile parsing
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:32:04 +0000 (04:32 +0300)]
better option/cfgfile parsing

4 years agosmoothstep for the horizon
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
smoothstep for the horizon

4 years agofixed color linearity, and tweaked for VR
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
fixed color linearity, and tweaked for VR

4 years agoadded VR mode with goatvr
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:24:42 +0000 (06:24 +0300)]
added VR mode with goatvr

4 years agocyberenv
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:55:44 +0000 (05:55 +0300)]
cyberenv

4 years agousing a texture for the grid is better
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 04:01:13 +0000 (07:01 +0300)]
using a texture for the grid is better

4 years agocybergrid
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:29:17 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
cybergrid

4 years agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:27:23 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
initial commit