vrtris
11 months agook now it works nicely in VR master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
ok now it works nicely in VR

11 months agoVR debug
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:37:00 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
VR debug

11 months agobuild-time config option for VR mode
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
build-time config option for VR mode

11 months agodesaturated next block
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
desaturated next block

11 months agodisplay next block
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:57:55 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
display next block

11 months agoplayable with a gamepad
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 23:37:41 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
playable with a gamepad

11 months agoremoved dynarr stuff from cmesh
John Tsiombikas [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:52:34 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
removed dynarr stuff from cmesh

11 months agoruns in VR
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 03:51:14 +0000 (05:51 +0200)]
runs in VR

11 months agoadded starfield
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 01:48:39 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
added starfield

11 months agoblock colors
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 00:07:59 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
block colors

11 months agopieces are falling into place (sic)
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 23:21:27 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
pieces are falling into place (sic)

11 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 15:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
foo

11 months agoremoved debug dumps
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:55:40 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
removed debug dumps

11 months agoforgot to push an index when first inserting a new vertex attrib tuple
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:54:20 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
forgot to push an index when first inserting a new vertex attrib tuple

11 months agofoo
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
foo

11 months agomesh dump routines
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
mesh dump routines

11 months agofixed crash when passing the -screen argument, due to trying to free the
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 11:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
fixed crash when passing the -screen argument, due to trying to free the
static string in def_opt

12 months agoprobably fixed loading
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:34:16 +0000 (04:34 +0200)]
probably fixed loading

12 months agouse default number of elements when pushing attributes if the nelem
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:04:33 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
use default number of elements when pushing attributes if the nelem
field is 0.

12 months agomesh loading
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
mesh loading

12 months agomesh done? starting obj loader (port from dosdemo)
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 03:41:06 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
mesh done? starting obj loader (port from dosdemo)

12 months agomesh
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
mesh

12 months agothe mesh abstraction is moving along nicely
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
the mesh abstraction is moving along nicely

12 months agowriting a mesh abstraction
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:10:17 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
writing a mesh abstraction

12 months agomoving along
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 05:31:23 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
moving along

12 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
initial commit